点评

8.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.0
舒适度
7.6
住宿位置
9.5
设施
7.5
员工
8.3
性价比
7.7

点评

    Jordi
    es

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年9月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Martin
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年9月16日

    Excellent location to walk into the old city but avoid room 501

    If you are over 180 cm tall, or cannot manage a heavy suitcase avoid room 501. ( No lift after level 4) The number of marks on the ceiling are an indication of how many times people are banging their heads. You cannot stand up in the shower or stand up straight to appreciate the view across the river. The room appear large but the usable space is about half the floor space.
    Wonderful location just over the river from the cathedral.
    svend lund nielsen
    dk

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年9月11日
    I have to say the bathroom was'nt clean. I found lots of hair around the toilet and along the walls. Not just a few but a lot! Looked as it had'nt been cleaned for weeks.
    Location! And a super breakfirst.
    Steven
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年9月10日
    Location was great and decor simple but lovely
    Aoibhinn
    ie

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年9月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Aletta
    za

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年9月9日
    Loved the bathroom and location. Very close to the Cathedral and all the plazas.
    Hon Sun
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月2日
    The view is marvelous. And the room in the corner have two view from two directions.
    Noreen
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月29日
    Great view from our room, very close walking distance to everything, nice room, and friendly and helpful staff
    ANA LUCIA GUUMARAES
    br

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年8月26日
    Big bathroom with small space for shower... luggage had to be opened on the floor
    Location
    pt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月15日
    The hotel has a special price for the public parking next door. It is worth enquiring about it at the front desk.
    it

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年8月5日

    Normal stay in Burgos

    The room was too small for a family (4 members). The breakfast was poor and not fresh.
    Location Kind staff
    br

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年8月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    J C
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年7月28日
    Amazing location.
    Nicola
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年7月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chanelle
    ie

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年7月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    kr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ARIE
    il

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年7月5日
    The room (#402) was very small for the couple. I believe this is a room for single traveler !
    The location
    Eduardo
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年7月5日
    Many things: Glass door to the bathroom, did not close properly, and a annoying motion detector light with a very short ON setting. They turned off the AC in the morning... not for them to decide when to provide AC. The bed was super hard, the most uncomfortable bed we ever experience. Cheap mattress without a mattress cover! (think of sweat and other fluids to sink there and wait for you). When we express our opinion to the front desk, the young woman did not care. this is NOT a boutique hotel.
    Location and view
    Fernando
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tony Furmedge
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年6月24日
    Parking was a bit awkward and no where outside to unload luggage. Breakfast was just OK We were given the attic room 501 be aware , if you are tall the ceiling slopes.
    Comfortable bed, room and bathroom very clean.
正在载入点评